New Neighbourhood

Well, yesterday I was browsing the InSIMenator Forums when I saw that people had created threads for all their Sims, so they can tell everyone about them. EVeryone had a lot of toddlers and children, so I had the urge to create a new neighbourhood. This one is called Still River Canyon and features families with a lot of children.

Last night, I created the Nichols family. Elizabeth and Daryl were friends living with each other, but it turned into more. I played themfor at least 5 hours, and when I stopped, they had been married, gone through fires and ghost sightings together, and had an adorable baby boy, Rhys, who has now grown into a toddler. Again, I moved them into a Maxis-made home, because I don’t like creating houses, but now I have had to expand it. I had found a hack on the InTeenimater Forums where my Sims can now give birth to triplets and even quadruplets. A few more nights in the bedroom, and suddenly, Elizabeth gave birth to four bouncing babies; two boys and two girls. So now there is Rhys, Rick, Ryan. Lillian and Lynda. It’s pretty hard trying to control five chidlren, especially with the quads, but I’m managing and so are Elizabeth and Daryl.

I’ll probably have pictures of them tomorrow, because tonight we’re having a party at my house. And I’m off to have a long relazing bath. Cya!

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*